jump to navigation

The World Is Your Lobster January 20, 2006

Posted by Laura in Uncategorized.
trackback

D and I went to Weight Watchers yesterday morning and I have lost another 2lbs for a total of 6.5lbs. Needless to say I am delighted. Only 23.5lbs to go to my pre IVF goal.

It was so hard leaving D to go to work today. I wanted to stay home and go for a walk with him and my mother. It was a beautiful day.

He crawled out of the living room into the dining room this morning while wearing only his nappy… when his tummy hit the tiles he tightened up his tummy to get it off the cold floor and looked at me as though to say “make it go away”. He is so much fun to be around. He is laughing all the time and has his own way of making his needs known.

D has been sleeping so well of late. He is going from 8 til 5ish all on his own. I am so proud of him but all of this sleep is killing me. My body was used to moving a lot during the night and now it is now so I wake up STIFF with sore feet… but it is getting better each night.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

