jump to navigation

Tomorrow is next month May 31, 2006

Posted by The Mom in Uncategorized.
trackback

In 25 minutes I can say “I am going to make a baby next month”… when we started on this latest leg of our journey we were given a date for a cycle in July and that was SO FAR AWAY! Now it is nearly next month. Where did the time go?

Come to think of it… where did my baby go? Yesterday evening he was walking through the living room pushing his wheelybug… my heart aches when I think of him being a tiny baby.

I want another baby… I want to know that I am going to have a second child… to know that D is going to be a big brother.

In order of preference here are the outcomes of the upcoming cycle…

1. Pregnant with 1 with no frozen embryos
2. Pregnant with 1 with frozen embryos
3. Pregnant with twins with no frozen embryos
4. Pregnant with twins with frozen embryos
5. Not pregnant with frozen embryos
6. Not pregnant with nothing frozen.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

