jump to navigation

Words escape me August 15, 2006

Posted by Laura in Uncategorized.
trackback

I have lots to say but lack the words to say it today. I have a lot of crampy stretching feelings on my right side at the moment. I am unconcerned but wanted to remember that it had happened. My symtoms from my pregnancy on D are all mushed together and I am not sure what happened when.

It is now almost a week since I tested positive and it feels like forever. I still have 13 days to wait for my scan and that is SO long away.

Today I am reminded of the bitterness that infertility leaves behind. Unkind and thoughtless comments made in announcement threads are just hurtful and sadly are becoming more frequent.

No more words tonight… no special thoughts. Just tiredness.

Laura
5w

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

