jump to navigation

Our baby died October 3, 2006

Posted by Laura in Uncategorized.
trackback
Our baby died. Sadly it didn’t happen today or yesterday. I carried our dead baby in my tummy for almost 5 weeks. What is right or fair about that? Why couldn’t I have just let go of it as nature intended rather than this?

Our baby died. Sinister causes and scary outcomes have been bandied about. Firstly it was molar pregnancy and then we were downgraded to partial molar pregnancy… but there is always a possibility of it being an ordinary miscarriage.

Our baby died. My lovely doctor wants to take my baby from me. I am not being afforded the luxury of allowing nature and time take its natural route.

Our baby died.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

