jump to navigation

I wish I knew I was having my baby with her March 9, 2007

Posted by Laura in Uncategorized.
trackback
I got a call from my Ob today (from her herself not the secretary)… she congratulated me etc and then told me that I have an appointment to see her on april 3rd but that she will be on a plane back into Ireland on the 3rd… she gave me two choices

1. Go on the 3rd, have my scan & bloods done, see another doctor and see her at my 20w appointment

2. Change the appointment so that I can see her

Needless to say I have changed the appointment so my first appointment is at 13 weeks on 10.04

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

