jump to navigation

Well I could just puke! December 28, 2007

Posted by Laura in Uncategorized.
trackback

We had a lovely play date today with one of D’s favourite girls. They played with everything and there wasn’t a cross word. They ran and cooked and wheelybugged around the place. It was so nice to see (and hear) them together.

There has been 2 pregnancy announcements on a site that I am on. I am delighted for both families but I feel so lonely and alone. Starting the next cycle seems so far away. I still haven’t had the period that will start the cycle and so I am just waiting… of course after the period starts I will be waiting too. It is all about waiting, waiting for the next significant thing.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

