jump to navigation

We are home December 31, 2007

Posted by The Mom in Uncategorized.
trackback

We left Mullingar on Saturday shortly before Joe Dolan left. We went to Dublin to stay in my mothers house for 2 nights. My mother kindly watched D for us and we went to see I Am Legend. Fantastic movie. I am so glad we got the chance to go.

Sunday night we had game night in my sisters house. It was M’s first experience of it and he really enjoyed it. Can you make “Fleet Street” with Playdoh?

Today we had lunch in Cafe Mao in Dundrum and then came home.

Now it is 11.30, 2008 is only minutes away. It has to be a better year, I need it to be a better year.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

