jump to navigation

Yesterday, today, tomorrow January 3, 2008

Posted by The Mom in Uncategorized.
trackback

I am bleeding.

It has begun and yet I am still waiting. Have to ring the clinic tomorrow and check that everything is still on track. Depending on the nurse I get I will ask about starting to down reg straight away with a view to picking up a cancellation. Part of me doesn’t want to ask but the other half just wants to ask, just wants to get started.

My mother is getting a new hip. 2 weeks Monday she will have a new hip. This is great news for her and for me. For her because she will be on the road to being pain free, for me because she will have more to think about than my fertility. 🙂

I just got a message from Fiona this evening and in it she wrote “Must be very hard to drum up the enthusiasm for another cycle”. My response was “I have no enthusiasm… I am doing this because I have to in order to make another baby.” That is just how it is.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

