jump to navigation

If you come to visit… January 5, 2008

Posted by The Mom in Uncategorized.
trackback

Please leave a message ๐Ÿ™‚

So I am not bleeding… well… my body is making a fairly poor attempt at starting things, but it has been for 24 hours now. Ah well, such is life.

It snowed here for the first time since I was pregnant with D. I tried not to have the internal dialogue about “it snowed the winter before he was born, therefore…”. It was hard not to but I am managed to, for the most part!

It seems I have gone public!

Comments»

1. Anonymous - January 5, 2008

Hello!!
Gilly here.

2. Kitkat - January 5, 2008

Hello didn’t want to read and not let you know I was here.

3. Anonymous - January 5, 2008

Well done for going public ๐Ÿ˜‰
Maybe the great body will do its thing more efficiently tomorrow..
E

4. Anonymous - January 5, 2008

really enjoying the blog ! AM

5. Ruth - January 5, 2008

Hi Laura,
Ruth here. Just passing through & wanted to say hi and be polite.
Love Daniel’s pics, he takes much better shots than my dd. Her’s are all of the ceiling!

6. danielle - January 7, 2008

Just noticed your blog on your ticker, and Daniel’s photo’s too. A budding Ansel Adams or David Bailey perhaps?

Really hope that this cycle is the one for you and dh, like I hoped all the last ones were.

denzo

7. Anonymous - January 8, 2008

Hi Laura,

I ALWAYS read your postings on MM and have always enjoyed them! So delighted to see this blog.

Hope this cycle is for you.

Ann (annieg on MM)


Leave a Reply

