jump to navigation

Two Toddlers & A Tesco! February 7, 2008

Posted by Laura in Uncategorized.
trackback

8.30am (with breakfast) 500mg Metformin, Viridian Multivitamin, Viridian B12
2pm (with lunch) 500mg Metformin
8pm 0.5ml Suprefact sc

Today I took my mother, D & his cousin C to Tesco to get some groceries and I came away a changed woman! At one point I was pushing the trolley, my mother was walking on her two walking sticks and D & C were “swimming” on the floor! I swear I was this >< close to calling into the pharmacy for a valium bath!

Comments»

1. Anonymous - February 10, 2008

I roared at my pair in Centra today “Wait ’till I tell your mammy how naughty you have been in here”. They were so puzzled they stopped playing Jackie Chan and I seemed to get away with it.

Gill xx


Leave a Reply

