jump to navigation

End of an era February 15, 2008

Posted by The Mom in Uncategorized.
trackback

On Wednesday D & I dismantled his cot. It is now lying safely under my bed and the mattress is in my wardrobe. He has been sleeping full time in my bed for 2 weeks and it seemed pointless to have the cot in the bedroom taking up space.

As well as being in my bed full time he has also been dry through the night for those 10 days (the longest we have ever had)

Last night I was slack doing the laundry so when it came time for me to go to bed there wasn’t a dry nappy. So I decided to wing it. He woke at 2am coughing, I got him to go to pee, gave him his medicine (he is very sick at the moment) and he slept (dry) until 9am.

Where has my baby gone? If you find him can you send him back please?

As you can see I have moved my tickers over to the side panel so the new post is now the top post which makes it a little easier to read.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

