jump to navigation

I am scared February 22, 2008

Posted by The Mom in Uncategorized.
trackback

8.30am (with breakfast) 500mg Metformin, Viridian Multivitamin, Viridian B12
2pm (with lunch) 500mg Metformin
8pm (with dinner) 500mg Metformin 0.5ml Suprefact sc

I am so so so scared that I will put everything, including the kitchen sink, into this cycle and I will come out the other side with nothing. There aren’t words to describe the visceral fear I have going into this cycle. I am not sure how many more cycles my family can survive.

Comments»

1. gertrude - February 23, 2008

im scared for you, and im not even experiencing this personally!

2. Susan - February 23, 2008

I feel very positive for you. Nervous yes, but positive. I’m also a firm believer that whatever is thrown at a person, they will and can cope with it. I am 100% hoping that whats thrown at you this year is dirty nappies and 4am feeds.

-S

3. Jen - February 24, 2008

Ugh. I can very well imagine that fear. I hope it is for naught and that THIS cycle is it.

4. Ruth - February 24, 2008

I know it sounds like a platitude but Ii really, really hope this is it for the Twans


Leave a Reply

