jump to navigation

A new month March 1, 2008

Posted by Laura in Uncategorized.
trackback

I am faking it! I am staying in my mothers and I am trying to pretend like nothing else is happening in my life, that we are here just so that M & I can go to the cinema tonight. My phone is alarming at an alarming rate and I am jabbing myself left right & centre but as far as everyone knows nothing is happening. I have a fantastic lunch box that is CRAMMED full of heparin, suprefact, Puregon, needles, syringes, swabs & the Puregon pen.

Comments»

1. Susan - March 3, 2008

Can I ask, does that mean that your family aren’t aware of the times when you are going through IVF or preparing for a cycle? Is that not incredibly hard to keep a secret? If these questions are too nosey, just ignore them, I’ll totally understand!


Leave a Reply

