jump to navigation

Here’s one I thought about earlier March 3, 2008

Posted by The Mom in Uncategorized.
trackback

I have this ever increasing list of things that need to be done on a sliding scale of importance and the stuff at the bottom is not getting done so today I decided to make a list of the things that I need to get done this week (rather than the things that I am likely to get done) and review it in a week. But. I am going to get others to do it too.

1. Reference back to the blog that sent you
2. Make a list of 5 things that you have to get done this week, no matter how small
3. Get 2 other people off their asses to get their shit in order 🙂

So here is my list

1. Finish knitting the cardigan I have been knitting for too long
2. Make chicken nuggets for D because I am sick of throwing out half (or un) eaten fish fingers – DONE (sort of… I made chicken strips)
3. Get my tooth fixed – DONE
4. Get D’s swing set delivered so that my fireman/handyman can build them
5. Make a baby

I am tagging Cali & Shelli & am hoping that they will pass it on.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

