jump to navigation

My poor right ovary March 5, 2008

Posted by Laura in IVF.
trackback

I have been wearing stretchy trousers all week and thought I wasn’t all that swollen. Today I put on my stretchy jeans and look like I am 4 months pregnant! My right ovary is not overly happy today 😦

I am the Queen of organisation today.

– Got the house organised in time for the cleaner
– Got the beds made before noon
– Sorted 4 load of dry laundry, hung out the wet lot & washed another
– Got myself showered and both D & I dressed before noon
– Delivered a parcel
– Did the grocery shopping
– Got diesel
– Got veg for dinner
– Got to the health food shop
– Collected a recorded delivery letter in the post office & posted 2 letters
– Got to the butcher & get meat for dinner
– Made chicken strips for D
– Set up direct debits for both electricity bills (our house & the new apartment that I have just now realised that I haven’t mentioned) & our gas bill
– Sorted out M’s tax bill
– Sorted out the ABS recall for M’s car
– Dispatched 2 orders
– Dried the kitchen after D did watering in the sink
– Put away the groceries

Comments»

1. Sandra - March 5, 2008

Ew a new apartment ! Do tell all 🙂

2. x Chicky - March 5, 2008

Yeahh, I’m nosey about the apartment too!
Glad the tooth is sorted.
You put me to shame with your organisation 🙂

You’re always in my thoughts, and I’m wishing you every best thing right now.


Leave a Reply

