jump to navigation

9dp5dt March 20, 2008

Posted by Laura in Uncategorized.
trackback


My beta is tomorrow and we are staying in my mothers tonight so this mornings was my last pregnancy test. For posterity I took a photo of the 3 together to show how the line is progressing 🙂

I have booked in with my Ob and he is charging me €4500 for the pleasure!! I think it is time to tell my father that his kind offer to pay for an IVF cycle would be better spent paying for my ob! First appointment is May 20th.

Comments»

1. x Chicky - March 20, 2008

You’d think those tests were mine the delight I’m taking in seeing them lined up like that!!

Keeping you and your precious cargo in my thoughts and prayers.

2. jacqui - March 20, 2008

Looked at the tests the wrong way around and my heart nearly stopped. Glad I noticed my error!!! Lovely pink line getting stronger – such a great sight! Best of luck tomorrow L and a Happy Easter to you, M and D.

3. Anonymous - March 20, 2008

Yay L Im so thrilled for you….those tests look fantastic

Aqua x

4. Anonymous - March 20, 2008

Still delighted to see the line getting darker. Best of luck tomorrow!!

KC

5. Anonymous - March 20, 2008

Laura, I have the exact same photo myself, isn’t it just great to see that line getting darker, really so thrilled for you.

babog

6. tracy - March 20, 2008

Beautiful progression of lines!!!!!

7. Anonymous - March 20, 2008

How cool is that photograph.

The hairs on the back of my neck are standing up every time I look at it.

Gypsy
X

8. R - March 21, 2008

Hello from Lancashire! I was full sure yesterday was Friday – d’oh – hence my text re the beta test. Hope all went well today 🙂


Leave a Reply

