jump to navigation

Because I am a nerd March 26, 2008

Posted by The Mom in Uncategorized.
trackback

I found this site and I love it! I need, want, crave the specifics of what the 2mm thing in my belly, that is causing me such sickness and tiredness, is doing r.i.g.h.t. n.o.w.

It has been a long day which hasn’t helped the general overall nausea & exhaustion. D woke at 5.40am and was up for the day! He went to “visit” his grandparents (PIL’s) for a few hours in the morning so that I could have a little peace.

Yesterdays number has given M some peace that he didn’t have over the weekend. He can hang his hat on a number, so today he is telling me that I might be resting for 3!

I hung out a load of washing today (with M’s permission šŸ™‚ ) but only because it was a lovely morning and it was such a waste to not get laundry out on the line. Needless to say I resumed my perch on the couch as soon as the washing was out and we built a shower room with Duplo!

Comments»

1. Elowyn - March 26, 2008

Cool site! Oh, and I fixed your posting problem on my blog (the spam filter was screening your posts along with the ones about tran$vestites and vi@gra.)

2. Kymberli - May 29, 2008

I love that site. I’ve been going back to that site for the past few years. I especially like to read up about embryonic development during the 2ww, just as I am now! I like to try to visualize what SHOULD be taking place in my body! šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

