jump to navigation

Ma Vida Sin Leche April 11, 2008

Posted by Laura in Uncategorized.
trackback

From 8.15am this morning, when I got out of bed, I am going dairy free. It gives me a headache thinking about it but I know that if I get to come out the other side of it with an even slightly less allergic to milk child than D is then it will all be worth it but Oy! there is milk in everything!

Thankfully I am in a “must have vegetables” mood at the moment.

Rang my Ob this morning and checked if there was a cancellation for May 13th. There wasn’t but the receptionist was OK with me ringing again to check.

I am surprised to find that I am quite peaceful this week. There is nothing I can do about what is happening inside. This pregnancy is either going to progress or it is not and so I benefit nothing from not being peaceful this week.

Comments»

1. N - April 11, 2008

I’d say you gain a lot from being peaceful.

*HUGS*

2. Chicky - April 12, 2008

Peace is good…
Veggies are good…
*smiles*


Leave a Reply

