jump to navigation

3 years ago April 16, 2008

Posted by Laura in pregnancy.
trackback

Three years ago this morning I was induced. D was given his marching orders and I began a 27 hour labouring process. He was born the next day, on his fathers birthday.

Someone asked me in a comment about relaxing in this pregnancy. I don’t know if or when it will happen. For now I am lurching from scan to scan which is not a happy way to live but it is the only way I know right now.

My pelvis is full. Today I felt all about it.

I have a raspberry seed stuck under my gum between my left upper canine & 1st premolar and is bugging the shit out of me. If it is still up in there on Friday I am going to the dentist.

Comments»

1. Roobu - April 17, 2008

Well it’s the 17th now so happy birthday to Daniel & M!

2. Fish - April 17, 2008

Happy Birthday x 2!

Have you tried a Teepee interdental brush (available in some pharmacies)?

3. Chicky - April 17, 2008

Before I sleep –
birthday wishes to your two darling men.
*hugs*
x Chicky


Leave a Reply

