jump to navigation

I must be mad April 19, 2008

Posted by Laura in pregnancy.
trackback

I am 8w2d pregnant, exhausted, nauseated all the time and I agreed to mind my niece, along with D, for 3 hours this afternoon and Lord forgive me but the girl can whine! I will say this to her mother when she gets back so I have qualms about saying it here. D has lost it a few times (I am not claiming he is a perfect child or easy to look after) and she announces every little while that she doesn’t want anyone to look at her. Give me peace!

My sister is due back in 25 minutes but I am not holding my breath that she will be anyway close to being on time.

I need a nap!

Comments»

1. Chicky - April 19, 2008

Ohhhh my little sister used to do that half-cry-half-moan “Don’t look at me!” bit when she wanted to take sweets etc. I can still hear it to this day. You get an early night.

x Chicky


Leave a Reply

