jump to navigation

Omegas on the up May 5, 2008

Posted by The Mom in pregnancy.
trackback

This morning I full force vomited for the first time (have vomited already but they were not the same, umm, propulsion, as I had with D and this morning). Unfortunately it was shortly after I took my omegas so it came back up. Not nice on the way back up.

For the last few weeks I have been shopping for Be.lla Bands but couldn’t/wouldn’t commit to buying them because, well, because! After the last scan I decided I was ready. That night I picked out the ones that I wanted, figured out where to buy them from and how to get them from the US. All I needed to do was ask my sister if I could use her PO BOX in the US. Then I got a PM from a woman I have never met offering me 3 that she is finished with. All she wanted was my address.

So I am sitting here with a black band holding up my trousers (having worn the white & cream ones over the weekend). I am so touched by the kindness of a stranger. She saved me time & money and I am comfortable. So thank you C.

At the end of last week I was searching for something upstairs and came across a CB Digital and a FRE that for some reason I didn’t use when I was pregnant with D. I decided this morning that I was going to use them. They are 2 years out of date but I figured that they might work. They did. It is 7w since I got the line that I was sure was there rather than the one that I thought was there. It was nice to see the lines and the Pregnant.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

