jump to navigation

DS Li.te May 11, 2008

Posted by Laura in pregnancy.
trackback

I think M should get a wriggle on and buy me a DS Lite (that I told him I wanted for Christmas) so that he isn’t frantically looking for one when I get admitted to hospital at some point during this pregnancy (4 admissions on D) because I am bored and need something to do.

I also need to start thinking about the fact that I might actually stay pregnant and as a result I need to make some plans (packing the emergency hospital admission bag etc).

My audit is due in 9 days and we are nearly ready. I need to make 4 phone calls on Monday & that should leave me ready to fill it in and put it in the post on Friday. I am quite surprised we got it all together.

Comments»

1. Chicky - May 12, 2008

The DS, eh? Yeahhh, you need to be less subtle with the hints though. I wanted one for Christmas and got one in er…February. But it IS pink, so he gets points for that.

2. Laura - May 12, 2008

I kinda thought “I want a DS Li.te for Christmas” was to the point enough. Maybe he will buy me one if his planning application is granted 🙂

3. annieg - May 13, 2008

Finally, I can post comments again!

Laura, you are not boring me anyway (sorry I know this refers to another post!)

I check your blog every day for news of your journey.

Great that everything is going so well.

Ann


Leave a Reply

