jump to navigation

200th post June 24, 2008

Posted by Laura in money, pregnancy.
trackback

I may have the most boring blog on the net but my poor readers continue to come back & find out if I had said something new. I feel like there is nothing new.

In February we cashed out an investment policy. Today the Irish Stock Exchange is 1000 points lower than it was when we cashed it in. While we didn’t cash in at the top of the market we got it at a good time & we got out of it what we wanted, a pregnancy, an ongoing pregnancy.

I was listening with the doppler yesterday & the baby kicked the probe so I felt it and heard it! I wasn’t 100% sure I was feeling movement until I felt it last night. Too freaking cool!

Comments»

1. annieg - June 25, 2008

I come back every day to check how you are! It’s good there is no NEWS. That means that you are still pregnant – sometimes boring is good!!

Ann

2. Roobu - June 25, 2008

hurray for movement! The weeks are flying by. It’ll be Nov before we know it!

3. calliope - June 25, 2008

movement!!
so so awesome.
xo

4. Chicky - June 25, 2008

Ooooh, congratulations on your little kickboxer! That is SO cool!

5. Susan - June 25, 2008

wow…feeling movements – hurrah!

Not a boring blog at all… quiet – but quiet means all is well with you and baba, so that to me is the VERY opposite of boring!


Leave a Reply

