jump to navigation

On the move July 14, 2008

Posted by Laura in Uncategorized.
trackback

I am sitting watching something on E! and the baby started to move.  I looked down (not sure why) and my tshirt moved!!  It happened a few times so I didn’t imagine it.  I am really amazed that it happened at 20w4d because, truth be told, there is plenty of me between the baby and my PJ’s.

This morning I got out the 0 – 3 & 3 – 6 month babygrows & vests, sorted them into boy & gender neutral (with lots of “would I put this on a girl?” – I do not know that I am having a girl) and put them into a vacuum bag together.  I also put away all of D’s 2 – 3 year clothes, a king size quilt, 2 single quilts and all of my non maternity clothes, all into vacuum bags.  The quilts alone were taking up the top of 3 of my wardrobes, they now fit into half of the top of one of the wardrobes.  D’s wardrobe looks SO empty, it is ready for Winter clothes.

Comments»

1. Jen (yup, another one) - July 14, 2008

Hahahaha! We just did this with a bunch of N’s clothes, but with “would we put this on a boy?” However, N’s closet looks ANYTHING but empty – we still have a lot more work to do. Bleah.

2. Poppu - July 14, 2008

It’s lovely getting out all the baby stuff and marvelling at how small they are.

Hope the scan goes well tomorrow. Are you going to find out the sex or go for a surprise?

3. ajourneythrough - July 14, 2008

Nope. We will find out the sex on the day.


Leave a Reply

