jump to navigation

I feel a plan coming together July 22, 2008

Posted by The Mom in Uncategorized.
trackback

I have been thinking for a while about what to do about Christmas cards this year.  This baby is due 4 weeks before Christmas so I don’t see myself in a position to do what I did last year (sit on the couch with 2 free hands and make Christmas cards on my laptop on Dec 1st).  I have been going backwards and forwards about what to do and nothing was ringing my bell.

Well, this morning my bell got rung!  I feel so organised.  I feel one more little bit ready to have this baby.  I will publish the cards closer to Christmas.  I still need to organise one for D to send out but that will be easy enough to sort out.

After commenting the other day how much this baby moves it has decided to be quiet yesterday and today which is freaking.me.out!  So, all is forgiven baby, you can wake up now and stop messing with your Mamma.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

