jump to navigation

Knowing me, knowing it October 5, 2008

Posted by The Mom in Uncategorized.
trackback

The braxton hicks contractions are KILLING me!  I had none on D.  Now I have a combination of a very mobile baby (in a very small space) and a ton of BH’s.  I mentioned them to M this morning and I am delighted to say that he didn’t freak out!  He asked me if my womb was practicing (remarkably calm reaction from him) and I told him it was.

I am back with the Ob on Tuesday and have a list of things to talk to him about.

I took a photo of my bump today (32w3d)

Comments»

1. Susan Rush - October 5, 2008

what a fantastic smile-inducing bump!!!!


Leave a Reply

