jump to navigation

I am so annoyed October 17, 2008

Posted by The Mom in Uncategorized.
trackback

When I moved over to WordPress from Blogspot I checked out to see if http://www.ajourneythrough.com was available and it was.  For some reason I decided at the time that I wasn’t going to register it.  I suspect there is a bot somewhere that routinely registers http://www.xxxxxx.com where xxxxxx is a blog name on WordPress.  I have just check with what is quite a random blog name and it is registered.  Anyway, I am bummed now because ajourneythrough is registered by someone else so I can’t make the break from WordPress and hang onto ajourneythough 😦

Comments»

1. seaflower - October 19, 2008

It seems it is registured as “A Journey Through the CSI Crime Lab”, doesn’t really look random 😦 Still annoying though.


Leave a Reply

