jump to navigation

Two thirds of a year October 27, 2008

Posted by Laura in Uncategorized.
trackback

I am 8 months pregnant today!  I am huge and feeling it every time I stand up.  My pelvis is so sore it takes my breath away.  It is only of any use to be a physiotherapist if you work in a practice where there are colleagues who can treat you.  So tomorrow my sister is going to be my hands and eyes (behind my back) and help me try to fix my own pelvis.

Over the weekend I was clearing off the kitchen table and every time I thought about putting something on the dresser in the kitchen I was fearful that the shite on the shelves would avalanche down onto the floor and I would end up with more to tidy.

This morning my cleaner came (on a Bank Holiday because she knows I am in the hospital tomorrow.  Dang, I love that woman) and while she was in the kitchen she tidied three of the shelves, actually more like organised but hey! anything I don’t have to do is good for me!  She is going to do the other one next week.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

