jump to navigation

Where are the seams? October 31, 2008

Posted by The Mom in Uncategorized.
trackback

Because they are bursting!

Until very recently I was getting lots of sleep and only waking once to pee.  In the last 2 weeks or so I have been waking every 2 hours (I swear there is an alarm on my internal clock) to pee out the tiniest dribble I have ever come across.  It is disappointing and obviously sleep disturbing.  As a result I am getting more and more tired by the day!

For some reason I can go for up to 5 hours during the day without peeing but at night it is 120 minutes MAX.

I bought my Spatone today and took my first dose already.  I am so proud of myself.  I know I didn’t take iron before D was born and am, in a way, glad I got a kick up the bum to start taking it.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

