jump to navigation

A little catch up November 11, 2008

Posted by Laura in Uncategorized.
trackback

It seems no one (well, 45 – 50 people) read my blog on Saturday.  Midweek it is over 150 so I am not sure what is happening on Saturday 🙂

D knows his age.  He is three and a half.  In the Spring time, on Dadda’s birthday he will be 4.  He informed my mother the other day about the ages and then informed her that he “just keeps changing”.

This morning D told me that TIO would like Slurpers (a pouch of pureed fruit).  I said that TIO would only have a drink of special milk and D pointed out that TIO would like Slurpers when “he is bigger, when he is a three & a half boy”.  I suggested that TIO might some day be “a three and a half girl” and D assured me that that was NOT going to happen because TIO is a boy, not a girl.

I am with the Ob tomorrow (well later today at this stage) and have a scan so M is on his last nerve and I am trying to work out the logistics of everything.  I would like to take to my bed and not get up for a while.  I think that is what I should do right now.

Comments»

1. Calliope - November 11, 2008

I read! I read!
I just suck ass at commenting.
but you KNOW I lurv you.
xo

2. Ruth - November 11, 2008

I read too when I can but the weekends are often busy with family stuff while weekday mornings I’m usually home alone


Leave a Reply

