jump to navigation

No news is not always good news November 13, 2008

Posted by The Mom in Uncategorized.
trackback

I am sat on the big green ball with aches and pains everywhere but no where specific.  I am just waiting.  My mother took to her bed early after some difficult days and nights for all of us but assured me that if I need her in the night I am to come and get her.  I assured her that I wouldn’t be going anywhere in the night.

I got a call from my Ob yesterday to say sorry for not being there on Tuesday (my mother LOVES my Ob now) and to tell me that he would probably do another “exam” next Tuesday when I go in to see him. He also said that I am provisionally booked in for induction which makes me think that he thinks I will go on my own before then (which I would love!).

Comments»

1. Ruth - November 14, 2008

Everyday now when I log on I half expect to see that you’ve headed in to have your baby.
I still can’t believe it’s so close!

2. Ruth - November 14, 2008

PS I hope your mum & family are all ok

3. chicky - November 14, 2008

Thinking of you today. Will miss you at dinner.
Wishing you every good thing.
x Chicky


Leave a Reply

