jump to navigation

A little more than 2 hours November 16, 2008

Posted by The Mom in Uncategorized.
trackback

At just after 4pm it will be a year since IVF #6 ended with a phonecall to confirm what I already knew, that my beta was less than 5.  Obviously I wouldn’t mind ending IVF #7 today, just to hang something nice on the date, but nothing is happening so I am not holding my breath.

I am back with the Ob on Tuesday and to be honest I fully expect to present myself for induction on the scheduled date.

I am finishing up cardigans, putting on buttons, rinsing crocheted hats etc for something to do and drinking Raspberry Leaf Tea spritzers.  What fun!

Comments»

1. Susan - November 17, 2008

I’ve been a VERY bad blog commenter…i apologise…I am SOOO excited now for logging in and seeing that there is a TEO!!!

Enjoy your nesting, and look after yourself in prepartion for the big day.

-S


Leave a Reply

