jump to navigation

Every day December 5, 2008

Posted by Laura in Uncategorized.
trackback

I click the Add New Post button every day & the box remains blank all day.

We are trundling along nicely.  We get up every day & I get most of us dressed every day.  I feed us every day.  J is nursing like a pro which makes life much easier.  He had his first growth spurt on Tuesday & Wednesday of this week & is now sleeping it off.

J had his first bath today.  How bad am I that he is 11 days old and until 5pm had never been washed?

I am tired.  No more tired than any woman who had a baby 11 days ago but right now I am feeling every minute of those 11 days.

D is so gentle with J but that child is wearing me out.  My mother is staying for a few days to help me out and he has worn her out too.  Roll on Sunday!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

