jump to navigation

Sweet, like candy December 28, 2008

Posted by Laura in family, Weightloss.
trackback

I was sat here last night, watching John Adams, with the most overwhelming headache.  I realised that I had had a very low sugar day & that I have an incredibly high sugar diet (partly due to being dairy free).  I  had some candy popcorn & the headache went away.  Even with that I was lighter this morning when I stepped on the scales.

Today J was baptised.  My small boys were beautiful, dressed all in white & my tall boy was very dapper in a suit 🙂  Some of my family came down & as did his Godmother. My PIL’s live in town & were in attendance too.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

