jump to navigation

What to do? March 16, 2009

Posted by The Mom in Uncategorized.
trackback

J is asleep in M’s arms and I am at a loss for what to do. I don’t expect him to sleep long and I need to boost his nappy & take us both to bed.

I think I am ready for D to sleep in his own bed. I don’t know how easy or smooth the transition would be but I am ready to try it. We are going to redesign the function of most of the rooms downstairs and at the same time move the office furniture into the business rather than having it at home. This will involve moving the toys from the living room to the dining room and the dining room furniture into the study. It is a ton of work & the house will be in chaos for a few days but I am looking forward to having it done. I really want to get the toys away from the TV.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

