jump to navigation

Here a year March 17, 2009

Posted by Laura in Uncategorized.
trackback

This day last year I spent the day running up and down the stairs to relook at the pregnancy test with the lightest line ever on it, afraid to even say to myself that I could, in fact, be pregnant. The next morning it was dark enough to show M but on the day it was agonising waiting, watching, wondering.

Now I look at J lying on M’s lap, mesmerised by M’s hand and I wonder what life was like before I was the Mamma of two.

Comments»

1. Calliope - March 18, 2009

awwwww! What a wonderful photo.

2. Ruth - March 19, 2009

Love the pic! I can’t believe how big J is already 🙂

3. Derval - March 19, 2009

Beautiful pic. and well done on your ww loss too.

4. Amanda - March 28, 2009

I can’t believe how grown up J looks already!! Beautiful boys 🙂

5. denzo - April 9, 2009

Absolutely beautiful photo L, they look so gorgeous!

6. Maria - April 23, 2009

Beautiful picture of the two boys….so sweet…J is beautiful and I can’t believe how big D has gotten…


Leave a Reply

