jump to navigation

I have a few minutes May 5, 2009

Posted by Laura in Uncategorized.
trackback

and more importantly, 2 hands, to write something. J is asleep in bed and M & D have gone to visit my PIL’s. I so love the mornings that J sleeps in 🙂

J is almost 6 months old. I can’t believe how fast the time has gone. He is full of smiles and laughs. So adorably cute. He is getting big enough to ride on my hip which means I only have to control one hand that is reaching out for ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING. He watches every spoon/fork/glass that goes up to my face! I stood up from the table recently and he watched my plate as I moved away from it 🙂 If I hold my glass still long enough he grabs it with 2 hands and LUNGES for it with his tongue stuck out. I am looking forward to introducing solids but if he is like his brother and doesn’t swallow then I am not pushing it. I am not getting back into the situation of forcing a child to eat because I had to leave him. No thank you very much.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

