jump to navigation

So long, and thanks for all the fish June 29, 2009

Posted by The Mom in Uncategorized.
trackback

It is so long since I have had 2 hands and the time to write, and to be honest something to write about. We are home from our trip to Al.ton Towers. The park was fantastic and we had a ball. The ancilliary arrangements were, well, interesting. That’s enough about that.

Since we came home D is trying to check how much of what got let slide while on holidays will still be let slide now and it is wearing me down.

On the good side of everything I am back to my preholiday weight which is great considering every menu option for lunch and dinner was X & chips. I was VERY ready to having greater options.

The warm weather is giving me cankles that a pregnant woman would be proud of, but I am loving the weather so I can’t complain.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

