jump to navigation

One step closer August 11, 2009

Posted by The Mom in Uncategorized.
trackback

We finally, after 7 months trying, have mortgage approval. Not for the amount we wanted but approval none the less. We have passed the offer on to the estate agent & are waiting to hear back from him.

I am now 2lbs away from my 50lbs cert & am aiming to qualify for it this week.

I am loving working out. I am using FYM. It’s fantastic. 3 months ago I couldn’t get myself into some of the positions to work on my core. Now I can do stuff while I’m there. Some day, when I am the weight & shape I want to be I will post my before & after photos. I am not ready to post pictures of myself in a vest & pants 🙂

Comments»

1. Amanda - August 13, 2009

That’s great news about the mortgage and all the weight loss! Sounds like a good life there 🙂


Leave a Reply

