jump to navigation

Considering an iPh.one January 3, 2010

Posted by The Mom in Uncategorized.
trackback

So often I am away from my laptop and have something to say, most often at night when I have gone to bed. I found out the other day that there is a Word.press for iPh.one app and that has pretty much sold me on the idea. I am due for an upgrade at the moment but I am going to wait until they have ironed out their iPh.one launch problems.

So, once I have it I will be able to blog more often 🙂

Comments»

1. calliope - January 3, 2010

wooooooooooooooooo!!!!!

yay

2. Lorna - January 3, 2010

Brill phone – you will never go back


Leave a Reply

