jump to navigation

A Quick 5 Minute Tidy Up January 31, 2010

Posted by Laura in Uncategorized.
trackback

I haven’t bought bread in a week. I am happily baking bread daily & loving it. Tomorrow I am baking bread with rye & wholewheat flour in it & I am sadly excited about the prospect 🙂

I was in Dublin for a few days & came home this afternoon. I came in, set up todays bread for baking, mixed new dough & tidied up the kitchen. While the kitchen had all the signs of me not being here for 2 days I restored it to order in 5 minutes. It was so nice to be able to do that.

A while ago I accepted that I can no longer be cross with M for not doing what I didn’t ask him to do 🙂 So this weekend I made sure to send him regular texts asking him to wash laundry, dry the laundry, air the laundry. And the laundry was done 🙂 as was the dishwasher.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

