jump to navigation

A matter of intent February 28, 2010

Posted by The Mom in Uncategorized.
trackback

I can’t believe how easy it has been, over the last few days, to make up my mind and stick to it. Nothing wishy washy. There has been no

It would be great
I’d really like
I think I’ll

It has been

I will
I am

Today there was popcorn in the car for eating after we were finished sowing and growing on our small holding and I decided to have a little bit and that is all I had. I really enjoyed the banana I brought for myself. I also really enjoyed the 1km walk I went on around the small holding to get J to sleep on my back. There is nothing like walking with a 24lbs baby on your back to get your heart beating 🙂

The fact that I have decided the weight that I will be on the boys birthday is influencing a lot of what I am doing. That and the fact that I am sick of paying Weigh.t Watch.ers €10 a week when I can go free once I have lost 7lbs.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

