jump to navigation

It’s a matter of language February 28, 2010

Posted by The Mom in Uncategorized.
trackback

I have decided to stop using the following terms in relation to weight loss:

I should
I hope
I want
I wish
I could
I need

I am sure there are a few more but they can and will all be replaced by:

I will

I will lose the remaining 15lbs to get me to 155lbs
I will be 160lbs on my husband’s 39th & my sons 5th birthday
I will stop overeating on Thursday
I will control my binge compulsions
I will eat less processed food
I will eat fruit & vegetables every day

I will succeed.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

