jump to navigation

3 years of changes March 16, 2010

Posted by Laura in Uncategorized.
trackback

3 years ago today Isaac was taken from me, although he had been lost to me for 2.5 weeks already. Later that day Thomas was taken from his Mammy, Daddy & sister & returned to his sisters side.

Flash forward a year & I got a line on a stick that I wanted to believe was there but couldn’t be sure I could actually see it. At the time Thomas’s little brother was busy growing & would make his entry to the world less than 2 weeks later.

Two years on finds us here, today. J is walking & getting his point across. Thomas’s little brother is almost 2 & last month Thomas became a middle child with the arrival of his little sister.

I continue to think about a 3rd child on a daily basis. The prospect of moving my baby stuff twice in 18 months gives me the chills but I don’t have the heart to sell it. The prospect of building a house potentially puts IVF#8 on the long finger which I don’t want to do but I know I don’t want to build a house & do an IVF cycle at the same time.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

