jump to navigation

The last push March 18, 2010

Posted by Laura in Uncategorized.
trackback

I have 2lbs left to go. Once it is gone I can attend WW for free for the first time in my life. I am ready to be done. This is it. I am not buying into “the last few pounds are the hardest to lose” nonsense.

So I am putting it out into the Universe:

I will lose 2lbs and hit my WW goal next Thursday, March 26th, 57 weeks after I started this part of the rest of my life.

This week I commit to

Plan for and eat 18 points a day.
Take part in intentional exercise at least 3 times in the next 6 days
Drink 2 litres of water every day

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

