jump to navigation

I made a statement to the world March 29, 2010

Posted by Laura in Uncategorized.
trackback

I said that I would be at my goal this Thursday gone.

I got dressed last Thursday morning & went to WW. I stood up onto the scale and there in front of me was “Member has reached Goal”. To be honest, while I knew it was going to happen, I was surprised.

For the first time in my life I hit a WW goal. I need to stay no more than 5lbs over my goal weight for 4 weigh ins and then I have a gold card. Me? A Gold member of WW! Whoda thunk?

Comments»

1. nicole - March 29, 2010

Hi Laura,

Manic Mum here from MagicMum. I have been following your WW journey and just wanted to congratulate you !!!! (I have been checking your blog since thursday waiting for an update 🙂 )

I can only imagine how delighted you must feel 🙂 It is some achievement !!!

Well done !

Manic

Laura - March 29, 2010

Sorry it took me so long to post. I did put it up on MM.

2. Nicole - March 30, 2010

LOL – never though of checking MM 🙂

3. Caz - March 30, 2010

thrilled for you. huge congrats


Leave a Reply

